Hello my friends, i found a few HYIP admin playing with unfair were paying their member. It is lamentable that they are only paying admin of monitoring while stop for paying their real investors. Please go away from this HYIP, they are Iw-funds, Instantmoneybets and NowInv.com.
My review for today is about one professional program, they had started since last September 2009, Unique and completely money maker site with variant offers like normal HYIP investing, Cycler, PTC and Games with high reward. You will more excited playing there, it's different, wonderful site is managed by honest monitoring admin Jo. The site name is Basebucks.net.
BASE BUCKs

Basebucks.net is offering 4 different product they are 170% Revenue Share Results, 110% cyclcer, Click Ads(PTC) and Games. And for this moment i will more focus to one most interesting product 170% offers.
"170% Revenue Share Results : You invest to receive 170% of your deposit back." This plan is like mostly HYIP offers, non-fixed daily payout will send direct to your Libertyreserve account, what make this program different with another is the rule for investing there. 170% return as their offers is not a fixed number of the return. I have a little conversation with admin, i think his information is well enough for explained all about this scheme.
Q : as like the name 170%, Is your plan offering fixed 170% return?
A : The 170% plan pays variable returns each day until you earn at least 170% back. Nobody ever earns exactly 170%, as your final payment usually takes you just over 170%. But we keep going until you get at least 170% back (or run out of strikes). Whichever comes first.
Q : We go to "http://www..basebucks.net/170/results" page. I seen "Min & max" result in the table, for example on February 8th 2010 min: 0.33%, max: 5.48%, while i got $0.82 in my LR account, is equal with 1.62% from my initial deposit $50. Could you explain the calculation result on these days?
A : The minimum result shown on the results page, is the percentage paid for a 50strike investment. The maximum result is the return paid for a 3strike investment. As you have selected 10strikes (good choice!) your result will fall proportionately between those two values.
Q : You said Strike, What is the correct you mean with 'Strike' there? Is it same as Loss in forex? I have set the Strikes ben 10, and i got 1 strikes in the recent 3 days. So my Strikes is decreased be 9, am i right?
A : Yes. Each strike day you lose 1 strike. So your investment presently has 9strikes remaining.
You can monitor your investment here (it says how many strikes you have remaining in brackets): http://www.basebucks.net/170/investments
Also, Our other website features can make a sizable contribution to the returns of the 170% plan. Everything is fed back into this program to supplement its results. This is what makes basebucks so great; the way we realize the value in our website traffic to enhance results: www.basebucks.net/about
Very nice conversation with admin, i am really appreciated to this honest one admin. Anyway, i have one deposit to this plan for amount $50, and received 2 payment direct to my Libertyreserve account and also i got 1 Strike there.
BASEBUCKS.NET WEBSITE
As personally i really love his site, simple & professional design, multi-function, go there and creating one account and you can participate in all feature for maximizing your earn, handled Investing, PTC, Cycler and Games. Absolutely it's developed by one professional website programmer. As admin have claimed in the last conversation "Our website is custom built. There are no generic scripts within our site at all." DDOS Protected server by Cyber Cast Intl, allowed SSL connection and verified by Thawte Server CA. For this part, Basebucks.net is another best site for this period, especially as uniqueness customize script.

CONCLUSION AND SUGGESTION
Basebucks.net is one professional site, very nice place for rising up our income. For this moment i only talk about one of their products, actually they had running 4 different program, i hope they will keep active and supporting their member for long so that i will reviewing again, introducing all f their product. But for now, if you interested for playing with this program, you can start it with the lowest buck.
RECENT HYIP NEWS
Forexnetclub.net, New short & medium term HYIP, offering reasonable return, 109 after 2weeks, 128 after 4 weeks, 191 after 8 weeks, little high minimum amount for investing there that is $50. Their site is one recommended secured HYIP site, DDOS Protected and allowed SSL connection with the high High Assurance Secure Server by COMODO.
WaterInvestment.net, New long term HYIP, offering profitable plan that is 10%-14% Weekly for 20 weeks, minimum for investing there is only $15 and the principal will return after end. Professional website, built custom script with very nice design, DDOS Protected by BlockDOS, SSL, Verified by Comodo.
Dragadox.com, Another new longterm HYIP, offering reasonable daily profit, 1.6% upto 2.4% daily for 150 business days, minimum for invest is only $10 and your initial will return after end. Have professional website, cool design, DDOS protected by Dragnora, SSL encrypted and verified by Thawte Inc.
Onedailypro.com(Read Review Here), "Peter is here (Admin of OneDailyPro.com project). Everything is working fine.
I'd like to inform you that GlobalDigitalPayment system is successfully added as payment option. Overall script performance has increased. Now we accept: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, StrictPay, SolidTrustPay, ECUmoney and GlobalDigitalPay. Also I'd like to remind you about unique referral program. You will get 4% (fixed rate) from all amounts deposited or reinvested by every referred client. Additionally you will get extra 0.03% added to the fixed rate for every referred client if this client has an active deposit. Please, visit our site and look at the animated sample in the bottom."
Basebuck.net, "Basebucks Promotion - Win 3 Free Slot Spins!
We're running a promotion to advertise our new Facebook Page! The first 300 people to reply to the latest update with their Basebucks username will receive 3 free spins on the Basebucks $12,000 slot machine!
Our Facebook Page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Basebucks/329068912645
Basebucks Slots:
http://www.basebucks.net/games/slots
Jo :)"
Eril M


.gif)























I hope Basebucks.net is still paying.
Post a Comment