Banner Ad Space
Put your banner(468x60). ONLY $15/week!
ForexNetClub Ltd.
13-03-2009

Instantmoneybets.net Review and News, January 30, 2009

Jan 30, 2010 ·

Hello friends, how are you doing? Wish you all the best. I am so sorry about My last referred program (Fastcashproduction.com) was end after almost a week online, that is suck. And i think mostly people loss here. And I found a few people (My referral) is too exceed play in this program, I remind you all again, Please Don't invest in thousands buck in any short term with high return. I hope you can learn from this worth experience.
In the last 3 days, i have joined with 3 new program that is Instantmoneybets.net, Bestethanol.com and Energyfundsinvestmentgroup.org.
And my review for today is talk about one betting HYIP site they called Instantmoneybets.net. Actually this one is not a new program, online since 2 month ago, have Paying status in major HYIP monitoring, and thousands investors have joined there. They have 4 Optional plan in short, medium and long term plan with affordable amount for starting with them. About the site, instantmoneybets.net is well enough as secured HYIP site, Licensed script, high protected server provided by Koddos and supported SSL encrypted connection and verified by Comodo CA Limited.

Instant Money Bets Org.


Instanmoneybets.org


INSTANTMONEYBETS.NET'S INVESTMENT PLAN
Instantmoneybets.net have 4 interesting plan, based on short term, medium term and longterm plan. All plan will running 7 days a week, withdrawable 24 hours for any balance and your principal will return to your account after end. The lowest percent is the short term plan, that is 1.2% daily for 5 days. But ofcourse 106% within 5 days is still profitable plan, i think it's the best plan for your first test.

Instantmoneybets.net have 6 optional payment processors, they are Libertyreserve, Perpectmoney, EcuMoney, Eurogoldcash, Alertpay and bankwire. As normally your deposit is working as instantly, except you spend your money by using Perfectmoney and Alertpay it will doing by manually and your deposit will appear in your account within hours.

Test Bets, 1.2% daily for 5 days, Minimum for invest is $75 and maximum is $1000.
Top Daily Bets, 1.9% daily for 42 days, minimum for invest is $10 and maximum is $10k.
Soccer Bets, 2.23% daily for 120 days, minimum for invest is $20 and maximum is $7500.
Mixed Weekly Bets, 18.2% weekly for 202 days, minimum for invest is $50 and maximum is $15k.

Such you invest in daily plan, $100 in Test Bets(1.2% daily for 5 days). Your profit will send to your account everyday, about $1.2, and you can withdraw it anyway, after 5 days your profit is $6, So total after end is about 106% equal with $106.

Click here for join now with Instantmoneybets.net


INSTANTMONEYBETS.COM's WEBSITE
Instantmoneybets.com is registered for a years, will expired after 2011-01-20. At the beginning days Instantmoneybets.com is hosted on shared host, but now they have moved on to one dedicated server that is Koddos, Absolutely more secure from the previous server ofcourse, high protected server from DDOS attacker and they had improved with allowed SSL connection and certified by Comodo CA. The design is look professional, very nice one Licensed script, trusted as one secured script. At the last word For this part, Instantmoneybets.com is proper called as professional HYIP site, as good another old HYIP site.

Click here for join now with Instantmoneybets.net


CONCLUSION AND SUGGESTIONS
As they have online since 2 month ago, i think you can check their payout performance on the HYIP forum and monitoring site. Absolutely for keep ignoring proof from monitor site, but So far, i found hundreds proof from real investors of their member and supporting IMB in major HYIP forum. It's mean Instantmoneybets.net have been one promising place for rising up our money, and if you interesting for join with this one, today is still potential time as they are offering reasonable profit for kinda long term HYIP. And the last, i remind you for keep diversify your money in tens HYIP.

Click here for join now with Instantmoneybets.net


RECENT HYIP NEWS
Bestetahnol.com, a new long term program offering upto 1.9% for 200 Bussiness. Nice one professional design, high grade secured site, DDOS protected, allowed SSL connection, wide range optional payment processors, they are Libertyreserve, Perfectmoney, STP, strictpay, Alertpay and Bank Wire.
we constantly try to make Bestethanol a better and easier
experience for our clients.
We have notice that many people ask for direct bank wire deposits,
we opened this option within the member area, and you have now the
possibility to deposit or withdraw using bank wires.

We want to ask you also if you have any question or need assistance
in support or depositing funds to Bestethanol.com Feel always free
to contact us via email, yahoo messenger or telephone support.

We like to remind you also that we accept Liberty Reserve, Perfect
Money, Solidtrustpay, Strictpay, Alertpay, and Credit Card payments
over Alertpay for no additional costs. All fees charged are only
charged from the e-currency accounts.

As always, we are open for commends and successions to make
Bestethanol an even better user experience.


Energyfundsinvestmentgroup.org, New one interesting medium term HYIP, have a welcome mat in talkgold, offering profitable plan that is 3% daily for 20days, 4.1% daily 25days, 5.1% daily for 30days, and 6.25% daily for 35 days. Minimum for invest is $5, affordable amount for major investors. THeir site is secured, DDOS protected, allowed too SSL connection, and nice one licensed script. One payment accepted there is Libertyreserve only.
Dears Members

We wish to inform you that in this day January 30, 2010, we are having problems with the automatic withdrawal system.
Many payments are being processed automatically, and some that are not processed automatically. Being processed as quickly as possible that no payments are being processed automatically. Apologize at some point there are no arrears in its payments to see reflected, and the technician is working to pinpoint the problem and solve it.

Thanks for your patience and compression. Provide the best service is our goal. Any doubt please contact the department for help.
help@energyfundsinvestmentgroup.org

Best Regard
George Vise President


Goldenfleecefund.com(Read Review Here), seems this one is still active for keep improving their service and promoting their program as they did in their last contest.
This is Felix Zeller with Golden Fleece Fund. Both the Deposit Bonus and our Post Payment Contest are coming to an end shortly. Our 12% deposit bonus ends January 31st. If you want to earn more for your investment now would be the time. All deposits of at least $200 qualify for a 12% deposit bonus.

Also our Post Payment contest ends tomorrow (Saturday Midnight EST). Post an image from your e-currency account of a payment sent by us to you in one of the forums below that supports us. 10 will be chosen for a $25 prize. One will also receive a grand cash prize. Take the opportunity now to post a payment received from us to you.


Argusfund.biz, it's the last time you see this program in my site, after 2 pending payment passed 48 hours and i received 2 payment notification in my email while i didn;t see in my LR, i think thats all enough reason for called this one as new Closed Program.

Eril M

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Leave your comment here...

Sponsors

Expiry : 21/04/2010
Banner Ad!$12/week!

Site's Rank

HYIPdotCOM Logo

HYIPdotCOM.com

Archives

HYIP Forums

Affiliate Marketing Forum HYIP forum - Talkgold.com
 

HYIP DOT COM | Copyright © 2009 - Distributed by Blogger Templates - Blogger Template Designed By Simrandeep Singh