Banner Ad Space
Put your banner(468x60). ONLY $15/week!
ForexNetClub Ltd.
13-03-2009

Aimtrust.com Review and News, Jan 09, 2009

Jan 8, 2010 ·

Hello friends, before i starting my review, i want introducing a new HYIP to you, is called Betandtrading.com. A short words for today, Betandtrading.com is One new professional HYIP, aggressive advertising in forum, Sticky thread on talkgold, have a great portofolio for creasing profit, reasonable offers, secured website, and have a honest admin. They offering long term HYIP, based on daily, weekly and monthly, they are, 1.5% daily forever, 11.5% weekly forever and 48% monthly forever. I will reviewing Betandtrading.com after received some payment from them.

Go to my review for today, it is about another one Big HYIP in this industries, operated since April 2009, high grade secured site, aggressive advertising, the most controversial program, and they called Aimtrust.com. I have decided and take the risk for invested here, but i am very enthusiastic in this year with them. So please read my Aimtrust.com review.

Aim Trust Online




Aimtrust.com's Investment Plans


Aimtrust.com is a long term project HYIP. Just like mostly long term HYIP, offering low profit, starting from the lowest percent is 0.5% daily and the higher is 3%. Of course it's depend on how much you invest there. Compound is available for each plan, you can set it upto 100% compound and cancelable anytime. They accepted payment with Libertyreserve, Perfectmoney and Bank transfer.

Demo 0.5% daily $20.00 (min) $99.99 (max) 30 days
Start 1.2% daily $100.00 (min) 270 days
Basic 1.5% daily $1k (min) 270 days
Premium 1.8% daily $20k (min) 270 days
VIP 2.1% daily $100k (min) $500k (max) 270 days

Such you invest for amount $100 with 0% compound, so it would be 'Start' Plan, 1.2% daily for 270 days and your account will earn every business days, it's mean 5 days per week. Your earn after end of term is about 324%, it's not included your initial deposit, so totally is 424% be equal to $424.

You can withdraw for any balance in your account everyday, but it will charge you 5% fee. As alternative way, they give you a chance for minimizing the fee by set it be 3% fee for weekly or 0% fee for monthly.

Aimtrust.com Website Script and Design


Aimtrust.com have a professional design and secured script. As personally i always test every component (it's included link, layout, etc) any HYIP site before starting my review about them. And i have tested all link and features on this site and everything is working fine, one Perfect site for exactly. The design is unique, customizing by professional team, original content and dozens Q&A.


Click here for join now with Aimtrust.com


Aimtrust.com registry and Security Site Features


Aimtrust.com have registered since 2004 will expired after 2011. As we have known that Aimtrust is operated since 2009, so who they are in the past? No one knows about it. Anyhow, this site is one of best secured website, hosted on dedicated server, DDOS protected ofcourse, secured SSL connection and certified by Thawte Server CA, Thawte Consulting cc. This one is high secured site, seems preferred for seriously project.

Additional Features


Aimtrust.com have dozen features on their site, and the most popular features as a HYIP script is :
- Available profit Calculator have customized with compounding formula.
- Accessible Daily profit history, detailed daily reports it can be viewed only by members.
- Updating news from industry, or you can follow them on Twitter.
- Online support by sending ticket on their web form or by phone.
- Private Club-member

Aim trust Online company and Business


For this moment, Aimtrust PR claimed that Aimtrust.com has started their project since 5 years ago and these period aimtrust is working for their exclusive members only, it's named Club Members. n March 2009 they open for online public and named it be Aimtrust Online. Registered as a legal company in Panama and opened international office in few countries, are USA, UK, Canada, Panama, and Cyprus.

Address : Global Bank Tower, 18th Floor, 50th Avenue, Panama City, Republic of Panama.
Phone : (+507) 836-6932 phone support available 4:00p.m. - 0:00a.m. GMT
Fax : (+507) 910-0324
Email : aim@aimtrust.net
Support Manager : Mark Goldstein, mark.goldstein@aimtrust.net
Customer Care : Robin Katz, robin.katz@aimtrust.net

Aimtrust International Staff
Directors: Carlos Aloma, David Menotti, Yahaira de Sedas.
Accountant: Irma Goldstein (my wife).
Security: Edel von Zimmerhorndten.
Finances: Joseph Zabronsky, Bjorn Gee.
Commodity: Fritz Stramm, Norma Wiunga.
IT: Salman Singh.
PR department: me, the Chief, and my team, support managers: Robin Katz, Ralph Sinopoli, Monica Rodriguez, Carol Yetman, Jane F. Jee.

Conclusion and Suggestion


In my view, Aimtrust.com is one professional HYIP, but it just a HYIP, no more. Just ignore it about who they are, what is their busniness, where they are located and how many people are their staff. Forget about it friend, we never know and No one will know or No one have known about the truth. If someone has telling you know more about this point, that is nonsense.

However Aimtrust.com is a professional HYIP, expansive website, high grade security, i think Aimtrust.com is one of big rival for another long term HYIP like Geniusfunds.com. Thousands investor have joined with this one and some investors have in profit. As personally i am new here, deposited for amount $100, based n daily withdraw and i have received a couple payment.

Click here for join now with Aimtrust.com


Other News


Geniusfunds.com, 2 days ago is a holiday in Cyprus, it's mean no interest will be paid on these day.
Please note that due to a Public Holiday in Cyprus our offices will be closed all day on Wednesday 6th of January. No dividends will be paid and our customer support department will provide only limited support by e-mail. Please note that World Bond Market Fund (WBMF) dividends, which are paid on a weekly basis will be adjusted to reflect the holiday. Thank you for your understanding.


Goldenfleecefund.com, I have found in some popular monitoring goldenfleecefund have placed in the TOP Hot HYIP in this month. And from now on they migrate their server in another higher class. That is wonderful.
This is Felix Zeller, CEO and Manager of Golden Fleece Fund. We have had a busy 24 hours or so making sure the transfer from our old server to our new higher class secured server was a success. Everything has been completed. Majority of you have propagated to the new server and are no longer seeing the maintenance message of the old server. It all depends on your internet service provider.

There is one factor that was out of our control. Those making deposits after your ISP propagated to the new server were making deposits prior to the likes of Liberty Reserve's ISP and AlertPay's ISP. Because of this issue with Liberty Reserve and AlertPay your deposit did not post to your account. As of 4:46PM EST, Liberty Reserve and AlertPay are now propagating our domain to the new server and new deposits are posting. Approximately, $7000 in new deposits over the past 10-12 hours though were not posted to accounts. If you are one of these persons, please go to GoldenFleeceFund.com and submit a support request on the contact us page with the following information:

Use account email address on support form
Give us your username
Give us batch number or reference number of transaction
Give us the amount

Our accounting department will then cross reference everything and you should expect the addition of the deposit into your account.

Thank you for your trust and patience with us.


Onedailypro.com, is one stable program so far, fast support from honest admin and today they have improved their site by added a new features, it is calculator for plan. Nice features, it will helping us more.
You can use the deposit calculator to calculate your profits depending on deposits plans.


Clockworkinvestment.com, this one seems very slow in grow, i think they need more aggressive for promoting their site and program. Anyhow, they always supporting their member as smoothly, fast answer and fast payment. And today i have received a bad News from clockworkinvestment,
hello dear ClockworkInvestment members.
As you all know we are experiencing some difficulties with the site. We are working right now on resolving the problem. pease be patient and we will try to inform you of any news or updates.
thanks for your anderstanding.


Regard,
Eril M

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Leave your comment here...

Sponsors

Expiry : 21/04/2010
Banner Ad!$12/week!

Site's Rank

HYIPdotCOM Logo

HYIPdotCOM.com

Archives

HYIP Forums

Affiliate Marketing Forum HYIP forum - Talkgold.com
 

HYIP DOT COM | Copyright © 2009 - Distributed by Blogger Templates - Blogger Template Designed By Simrandeep Singh