Banner Ad Space
Put your banner(468x60). ONLY $15/week!

13-02-2009
Incoforex.com
20-02-2009
ForexNetClub Ltd.
23-02-2009

Investbenefit.com Review, Update News 'Geniusfunds Problem', Nov 01, 2009

Oct 31, 2009 ·

Before i talk about a New HYIP (investbenefit.com), i have an experienced in some hours ago when i try for accessing my account on Geniusfunds, my account isn't opened, just shown error connection. And this is not only happened to me, some peoples have a same experiences like me, after i sent a support ticket to admin, i received the reply within hours. Now the problem have resolved and site running with smoothly much faster.

Dear Eril Ppc,
We did an upgrade to our network infrastructure and now the site is supposed to be loading much faster than before.
Sorry for inconvenience this process could cause....

...Thank you for choosing Genius Funds.
Panos Christodoulou

Genius Investments Limited
Customer Support Hotline
Tel. +357 25 025067


As was i promissed before, today i'll introducing another New Longterm program, have a welcome mat in forum, they are investbenefit.com. Before you join, you need to read more here.




About InvestBenefit.com


Firstly we will check about the site. They have a unique & beatiful design, profesional and original FAQ content. Some of features on Investbenefit, enhanced Account Security, DDos Protected Server and Powerful SSL Protection by RapidSSL.com. That is so nice, Investbenefit.com have started with perfect and profesional as new HYIP site. I don't have enough information about their script, who's the programmer here?. Anyhow, as totaly Investbenefit.com is one recommended for HYIP site.

What's another good think about Investbenefit.com? In the beginning days, investbenefit offering $2 bonus for 100 registered members, instantly credit to new accounts. Good way for promoting a new program, and ofcourse it work. Hundreds member in a couple days. Unfornately it just working for the beginning days only. But it's not make them give up, it proved with added afew top monitorings as their partners. Well we will see, how good it can helping them.

So what is Investbenefit.com business for make a profit here? Like mostly other HYIP, Investbenefit claimed that they trade investors money in Forex.
What do we need for a successful trade?
  • Correct prediction of reversal of exchange rates outflow by using timely analysis of our department, received news, their processing, and also positions' control during technical and fundamental analysis

  • Minimization of losses in case of failure floating of market by using such technical method as STOP LOSS

  • Development of additional business projects, continual and systematic advance training of workers, involvement of psychologists to the process of training, exchange of experience with other companies

  • Sense of responsibility, will and wish to fulfil your liabilities to investors, timely allocation of profit.


Successful prediction of rates depends on a deep market enquiry. Usually three main types of market analysis are distinguished: fundamental, technical and psychological. Their competent combine and usage is a pledge of the successful predication on forex marke

That is so lamentable after they talk much about it, But there is no some proof about their trade activity. But i think it just for beginning, i'll happy if they may give a few copies of document. :)

Is Investbenefit is registered Company? I Didn't see any addition information or document about it. But if you have a time for knowing more about them, here is the office address of Investbenefit.com. But i am not sure :
Investment Benefit.
655 Atlantic Avenue
Boston
MA 02111, US


Click here for Join Now with Investbenefit


Invest Plan Offers


Investbenefit.com have tree optional plan offers which compunding is accepted for each plan. I think we need play with patience, compound in the first spend is too risky. I always to remind about it. Wait and see their performance, play for 1-2 cycle before you compound your deposite. Recommended for compounding is 50% compound, after you get 100% of your capital. However it's your decision for take the risk friend.

First, Basic Investment Plan offering Up to 1.5% Daily for 21 days, minimum to join is $10 and max. is $500. Such you invest for amount $100 -Nocompound, then you will get $22.50 prfoit after end, total return $122.50.
Second, Standard Investment Plan offering Up to 2.5% Daily for 42 days, minimum to join is $501 and max. is $5000. Such you invest for amount $600 -Nocompound, then you will get $15 daily avarage, $400.50 profit after end, close to a half of your initial, total return $1,050.
Second, Premium Investment Plan offering Up to 3.5% Daily for 63 days, minimum to join is $5001 and max. is $50.000.

Click here for Join Now with Investbenefit


Payment Processors


Libertyreserve, Perfectmoney, Visa Card And Mastercard.

InvestBenefit.com collective consists of thoroughly picked, highly professional workers, who work on the market for a long time. There are valedictorians of Michigan University (USA) among group's analysts; group of traders is headed by specialists, who previously worked in Deutche Bank. About 80 workers from 7 countries are united.

What we appreciate in people is professionalism, a skill to promptly make competent decisions, ability to work in beat of a team, to solve tasks, set in front of dynamically developing company. Performance of team-oriented highly skilled leaders and specialists is aimed to global development of the company on worldwide financial markets.


Click here for Join Now with Investbenefit


Regards
Eril M.

1 Comments:

HyipRCB said...
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 12:04:00 PM GMT+07:00  

GeniusFunds seems to be working fine now...although before I was getting a Blockdos problem...

Post a Comment

Leave your comment here...

Sponsors

Expiry : 27/04/2009
Expiry : 28/04/2009
Goldenfleecefund.biz
Expiry : 31/02/2009
Expiry : 21/04/2010
Expiry : 01/05/2010
Banner Ad!$12/week!

Site's Rank

HYIPdotCOM Logo

HYIPdotCOM.com
HYIPdotCOM.com

Archives

HYIP Forums

Affiliate Marketing Forum HYIP forum - Talkgold.com
 

HYIP DOT COM | Copyright © 2009 - Distributed by Blogger Templates - Blogger Template Designed By Simrandeep Singh