Hello friends, today i want to introduce another new professional program that is incoforex inc.
About Incoforex.com site
Alittle infomation about their company, incoforex inc. is a registered company in Dominica and started providing investment services for private and corporate investors.
8 Copthall, Roseau, 00152
(Commonwealth of) Dominica
phone: +1 423 217 4226
fax: +1 423 374 1214
e-mail: support@incoforex.com
Should it be trusted? It's too hard for research verification of the company, but they have shown a few proof to make convincing us, such shown company registration documents, real time profit result, trading report, etc... I guess that is good point at least.
And how about their site? The site is secured, SSL encrypted, DDOS protected and hacker proof. as general, incoforex.com is professional site. To be certain It would be managed by good & professional peoples. Individually, i like the site, easy and confortable for us.
Invest Plan Offers
as general the plan is offered shares daily profit, various profit offers, depend on how you invested in. Minimum to invest is $10 and maximum to invest is $10.000. Profit shares for investors is within 42% upto 80%. Updating profit every days 5 days a week, also we can withdraw the balance 24/7.
* Example 1.User has an active deposit of $20,000 and company's current value for daily profit is 4.00%. This user's profit will than be 57% from 4.00%, or 57*4.00/100=2.28% ($456 in earnings will be credited to the account for this day)
* Example 2.User has an active deposit of $60,000 and company's current value for daily profit is (negative)2.00% (hypothetical trading related loss for the day). This user's profit will than be 70% from 0.30%, or 70*0.30/100=0.21%. ($126 in earnings will be credited to the account for this day). Minimal profit of 0.3% is used in this example and the actual funds for distribution are pulled from the Insurance/Reserve fund.
Conclusion
Incoforex.com is professional HYIP, who they are claimed active in forex for delivering daily profit. Their site is secured, SSL encrypted, DDOS protected, it's safe for us to join and investing on their site. If you not joined yet, you need try it. But i remind you, how good their site and program, they are still come and live in HYIP world. Which who will never loose from the risk. So friends, it's your decision for take the risk. Good luck and see you later.



.gif)























Sounds 100% similar to the infamous wincapita/winclub scam (that also had Dominican registration number and "office" in the US) that is being currently investigated in Finland... funny thing is, that one person associated with the wincapita club is also called Jarmo, as is the 'admin' of incoforex interviewed here: http://money-news-online.com/blog/2009/09/21/210909-interview-with-the-admin-of-incoforex/
Wincapita/winclub also was 'trading currencies' with a 'special system developed for several years'... but in fact no trading ever took place and all money coming in and out of the system was from the members. When the network filled, they pulled the plug and ran with the money.
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your info. It would be helpful for us. I'll try to find more info about incoforex and send an email to the admin about it.
Post a Comment