Banner Ad Space
Put your banner(468x60). ONLY $15/week!
ForexNetClub Ltd.
13-03-2009

HYIP News : Northbizz.Com Scam?

Jun 26, 2009 ·

Hallo all, since yesterday, i have lose contact with admin of Northbizz. I can't sure what is going there?! But today, i have seen many people that in pending on their request for withdraw. Their status has Problem in HYIPBanker.com. Also, i have tried to find out more information about northbizz office. I am really sure, that their company office is fake address, no active telp, even they have used fake information to get a legal certificate. Their office is fictim, they re only virtual office, not a real office.
Here is the detail information about Northbizz Co., reseorces from companieshouse.gov.uk



The WebCHeck service is available from Monday to Sunday 7.00am to 12 Midnight UK Time

Name & Registered Office:
NORTH BIZZ LTD
DALTON HOUSE
60 WINDSOR AVENUE
LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM
SW19 2RR
Company No. 06910628



Status: Active
Date of Incorporation: 20/05/2009

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature of Business (SIC(03)):
None Supplied
Accounting Reference Date: 31/05
Last Accounts Made Up To: (NO ACCOUNTS FILED)
Next Accounts Due: 20/02/2011
Last Return Made Up To:
Next Return Due: 17/06/2010
Previous Names:
No previous name information has been recorded over the last 20 years.

Branch Details
There are no branches associated with this company.

Oversea Company Info
There are no Oversea Details associated with this company.



I still have one question on my head. How come this institution (companieshouse.gov.uk) can been deceiving by Northbizz Team? Do not they investigate beforehand about company? I think they are too busy. That is amusing... :D.

But wait, you don't to say Scam to Northbizz till you read from their updating on email.
Dear eril,

First all of we are sorry for delay in payment. The act is the problem is from Liberty Reserve. Liberty Reserve has been limited our account without any reason. We are trying to contact them using email and phone line to solve this issue. Eevery thing seems to go as well and we can start payment is some next days. So don\'t worry about your payement.


Good Luck!
North Bizz
http://www.northbizz.com/

Well the conclusion for todays, If they still not paying us for almost 24 hours,

Northbizz Will Turn Into Scam Lists

. I Am so sory to Northbizz, I hope this is not affair which can make you Down. And tomorrow, i'll update my review about new profesional program Stakefinance.com.

Thanks for your time and Good luck.

2 Comments:

Anonymous said...
Thursday, July 2, 2009 8:20:00 AM GMT+07:00  

Northbizz is a made in Malaysia product.Internet investment is illegal in Malaysia.So, they get papers from UK.They operated from Jalan Ampang Malaysia. Another one from Malaysia is OIL MONGERS, they get papers from DUBAI. Everything from Malaysia is SCAM. For your info SWISSCASH is from Malaysia, my friend is one of them. So, be careful with Malaysian product.

Admin said...
Thursday, July 2, 2009 10:36:00 AM GMT+07:00  

:-o Malaysia? i don't expected that northbizz is coming from beighbouring state Malaysia. You are Malaysian, right?!:-/
But anyway Thanks for you information.

Post a Comment

Leave your comment here...

Sponsors

Expiry : 21/04/2010
Banner Ad!$12/week!

Site's Rank

HYIPdotCOM Logo

HYIPdotCOM.com

Archives

HYIP Forums

Affiliate Marketing Forum HYIP forum - Talkgold.com
 

HYIP DOT COM | Copyright © 2009 - Distributed by Blogger Templates - Blogger Template Designed By Simrandeep Singh