Banner Ad Space
Put your banner(468x60). ONLY $15/week!
ForexNetClub Ltd.
13-03-2009

HYIP News and Reviews - June 23, 2009

Jun 23, 2009 ·

Hallo friends, updating news for today is all about old program that i have joined in. Majorbarter have verdict as a Big Scammer, but let we forget about it, you can't expact to get your money back from them. Except, if you used Alertpay that is still possible, but that's only for a few people. I just can say they are a few people, the lucky peoples, congratulation if you are one of them.

(For4tune Scam)


For4tune News and Reviews - II


For4tune.com
If you a member of Talkgold (HYIP Forum), you should know what they have talked about For4tune. Only conclusion from discussion, they have said that For4tune is old scammer, Richard o'neil or Richy Rich. Unfortunately they can't proved it. Furthermore they have predicted that for4tune will die in 3 months. Again, their predictions is unprovable. For4tune is still life, and exactly they are even more growing. It is Amazed. And now, some of the investors is play it with their profit, included me.
For4tune have launched a new product called Fx Investment. As according to the name, the bases of Fx product is Forex market. And who is the trader? Fx Investment product managed by michael Peters from Frankfurt, Germany. He claim that he have a good strategy which an average success rate of more than 70%. Means out of 10 trades, 7 are successful, 3 aren't. He predicted an average gain of secure 10-20% per week with risk will never more than 1%-3%. And for the first week, Fx investment product have proved it.

However, they are still a part of HYIPs. I can't predicted how long they will keep paying us. But so far, i never have any problem in payment, atleast. If you new in for4tune, please to read my first review about for4tune review. And for detail about Fx Investment product you should read on their forum http://for4tune.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=211&start=0.

Northbizz News : Their is only Virtual Office?!


northbizz.com There is no newest information from Northbizz. So i can't talk too much about this program. Just share from MNO, they said the company of Northbizz is virtual office alias fictitious company. This be finding of very important, herewith it iam necessary to investigate as furthermore. So, when i have finished, I will report the reult in next news.So far Northbizz is still run with well, never have any serious problem on payment, usualy delay for payment is for about 24 hours, that's normally.


Short Plan News


Since yesterday, i have closed my invest in Bulowfunds and Investimates. If you asking me, what is the problem? I can't tell you the problem, cause they are still life, active and paying the investor without any problem. But if you asking me, why? I just can tell you, what i have done is only my strategy to minimizing loss in HYIP Short Term. As we known that short plan program is easier to be scam, even they and their program look pros.

So, Bulowfunds and/or Investimates will scam in a couple days? No, that is not what i mean. I can't predicted when they will die. I just try to protecting my portofolio. As i told you before, this is only startegy to minimizing the risk.

New HYIPs


Coolreturn.com they still paying us, no found any problem on their program and script work with well. I like this program, coolreturn is potential program. They use custom script this is a good choice to invest in. For detail, read Coolreturn.com review

Globaltrader-group.com, I found alittle bug on their script. But i think it is coused the script conflict with my cookies, but it should be ok, not influence their performance. And about payment, usualy delay for hours. For detail, read Globaltrader-group.com review

StakeFinance.com, i am still new here. Maybe tomorrow i'll reviewing this program. The conclusion for Stakefinance is Program looks good and profesional, reasonable profit for long term plan, SSL Encrypted, Fast support, Multi payment processors. Plan offer start with 1.2%-6% daily forever. So, i recommended to you to join with Stakefinance.

Fxinveststore.com, This is another new hyip, bring a good program with profesional. The conclusion for Fxinveststore.com, reasonable profit for long term plan, Multi payment processors. If you interesting to join with this program, i suggest you to join with first plan that is 5.5%-6.5% Daily for 30 days.

Payment for today, i have received from geniusfunds, for4tune, northbizz, coolreturn, globaltrader group, stakefinance.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Leave your comment here...

Sponsors

Expiry : 21/04/2010
Banner Ad!$12/week!

Site's Rank

HYIPdotCOM Logo

HYIPdotCOM.com

Archives

HYIP Forums

Affiliate Marketing Forum HYIP forum - Talkgold.com
 

HYIP DOT COM | Copyright © 2009 - Distributed by Blogger Templates - Blogger Template Designed By Simrandeep Singh